AGENDA JEFFERSON COUNTY PLANNING AND ZONING COMMITTEE

Steve Nass, Chair; Greg David, Vice-Chair; Don Reese, Secretary; Dick Jones; Lloyd Zastrow

ROOM 203, COUNTY COURTHOUSE 320 S. MAIN ST., JEFFERSON, WI 53549 8 A.M. ON FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 14, 2008

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Certification of Compliance with Open Meetings Law Requirements
- 4. Review of Agenda
- 5. Public Comment (Not to Exceed 15 Minutes and Not to Include Petitions Slated for Decision)
- 6. Site Inspections-Petitions to Be Presented in Public Hearing on November 20, 2008:

3370A-08 – Daniel Zastrow/Ronald & Sara Seubert Property, Town of Waterloo 3369A-08 – Ryan Hush/Randall & Susan Buss Property, Town of Waterloo 3372A-08 – Dale Febock/Febock Brothers Property, Town of Lake Mills 3373A-08 – Lake Ripley Management District/James & Jane Johnson Property, Town of Oakland 3371A-08 – Mike York/Carl Feldkirchner Trust Property, Town of Oakland CU1537-08 – James Brock/B & J Brock Trust, Town of Koshkonong CU1536-08 – Terry & Diane Hill, Town of Palmyra 3368A-08 & CU1535-08 – James Linskens, Town of Farmington

7. Adjourn

Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator at 920-674-7101 24 hours prior to the meeting so that appropriate arrangements can be made.